Pro AV Catalog

HB Communications, Inc. has 60 years of experience providing progressive AV solutions, exceptional service and focusing on “green initiatives”. With offices located in CT, MA, NJ, VT, and OH, the experienced staff at HB focuses on systems integration, videoconferencing, distance learning, broadcast video, IP visual communications, digital signage and more.

Polycom, Inc.

Search within Manufacturer
manufacturer's navigation
Featured Video
Polycom Take Your Kid to Work Day
Polycom Take Your Kid to Work Day
Polycom, Inc.
Save to Project
Polycom Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community

Article posted on May 9, 2012

PLEASANTON, Calif. - May 09, 2012 : Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), the global leader in open standards-based unified communications (UC), today announced its participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community:
 
J.P. Morgan 40th Annual Global Technology, Media, and Telecom Conference
Date:              May 17, 2012
Location:        Westin Boston Waterfront, Boston, MA
Time:              9:30 AM PT/ 12:30 PM ET
Presenter:      Andrew Miller, President and Chief Executive Officer
 
Barclays Global Technology, Media, and Telecommunications Conference
Date:              May 23, 2012
Location:        Sheraton New York Hotel & Towers, New York, NY
Time:              12:15 PM PT / 3:15 PM ET
Presenter:      Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 
Bernstein 28th Annual Strategic Decisions Conference
Date:              June 1, 2012
Location:        The Waldorf-Astoria Hotel, New York, NY
Time:              7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET
Presenter:      Andrew Miller, President and Chief Executive Officer
 
RBC Capital Markets' Communications Technology & Semiconductors Investor Day
Date:              June 5, 2012
Location:        Boston Harbor Hotel, Boston, MA
Time:              10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET
Presenter:      Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 
The J.P. Morgan, Barclays, and Bernstein events will be available via webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations – Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.
 
Polycom Financial and Investor Events Page:
http://www.polycom.com/company/investor_relations/financial_investor_events.html
You must be logged in to use the advanced filters.
Register today!
With a free My-iQ account, you'll be able to keep track of the latest updates, event notifications and promotions from your favorite AV manufacturers, manage your own projects and discover new pro-AV products.
register now
AV-iQ Copyright 2014 - Terms and Conditions