HOME  |   LOCATIONS   |   SITE INDEX
LEE HARTMAN & SONS INC
AUDIO VISUAL SPECIALISTS SINCE 1936
Over the past 75 years Lee Hartman has grown to its current size due to providing excellent products and service to the community.

Polycom, Inc.

Search within Manufacturer
manufacturer's navigation
Featured Video
Polycom Video Collaboration helps NHS Cumbria & Lancashire Cardiac and Stroke Networks Save
Polycom Video Collaboration helps NHS Cumbria & Lancashire Cardiac and Stroke Networks Save
Polycom, Inc.
National Health Service (NHS) Cumbria & Lancashire Cardiac and Stroke Network (CSNLC) is saving the lives of stroke victims by connecting patients with remote doctors in the time-critical early intervention stage of stroke using Polycom® RealPresence™ high-definition video collaboration solutions
Save to List
Polycom Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community

Article posted on May 9, 2012

PLEASANTON, Calif. - May 09, 2012 : Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), the global leader in open standards-based unified communications (UC), today announced its participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community:
 
J.P. Morgan 40th Annual Global Technology, Media, and Telecom Conference
Date:              May 17, 2012
Location:        Westin Boston Waterfront, Boston, MA
Time:              9:30 AM PT/ 12:30 PM ET
Presenter:      Andrew Miller, President and Chief Executive Officer
 
Barclays Global Technology, Media, and Telecommunications Conference
Date:              May 23, 2012
Location:        Sheraton New York Hotel & Towers, New York, NY
Time:              12:15 PM PT / 3:15 PM ET
Presenter:      Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 
Bernstein 28th Annual Strategic Decisions Conference
Date:              June 1, 2012
Location:        The Waldorf-Astoria Hotel, New York, NY
Time:              7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET
Presenter:      Andrew Miller, President and Chief Executive Officer
 
RBC Capital Markets' Communications Technology & Semiconductors Investor Day
Date:              June 5, 2012
Location:        Boston Harbor Hotel, Boston, MA
Time:              10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET
Presenter:      Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 
The J.P. Morgan, Barclays, and Bernstein events will be available via webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations – Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.
 
Polycom Financial and Investor Events Page:
http://www.polycom.com/company/investor_relations/financial_investor_events.html
You must be logged in to use the advanced filters.
Register today!
With a free My-iQ account, you'll be able to keep track of the latest updates, event notifications and promotions from your favorite AV manufacturers, manage your own projects and discover new pro-AV products.
register now
AV-iQ Copyright 2014 - Terms and Conditions
© Lee Hartman & Sons Inc. All rights reserved.
  LEE HARTMAN & SONS INC on FACEBOOK
Roanoke, Virginia
3236 Cove Road, NW
Roanoke, VA 24017
Phone: (540) 366-3493 | (800) 344-1832
Fax: (540) 362-4659
E-Mail: info@leehartman.com
Newport News, Virginia
11861 Canon Blvd., Suite R -
Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: (757) 873-4944
Fax: (757) 873-0915
E-Mail: lensley@leehartman.com
Hurricane, West Virginia
3 Davis Court, Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: (304) 397-4100
Cell: (304) 545-8701
Fax: (304) 397-4101
E-Mail: lcox@leehartman.com
Baltimore, Maryland
8839 Kelso Street, Suite J
Baltimore, MD 21221
Phone: (410) 686-6975
Fax: (410) 686-5170
E-Mail: qmills@leehartman.com