CATALOG

My-iQ Login | Registration
Founded in 1974, AVI Systems is an audio visual systems integrator focused on building professional solutions for business, commercial, educational and government clients.

Polycom, Inc.

Search within Manufacturer
manufacturer's navigation
Featured Video
Live Demo of Polycom RealPresence CloudAXIS Suite
Live Demo of Polycom RealPresence CloudAXIS Suite
Polycom, Inc.
Watch a live demonstration of Polycom RealPresence CloudAXIS Suite, hosted by Andy Miller, Polycom CEO, and Jim Kruger, Polycom SVP of Global Solutions Marketing. Polycom RealPresence CloudAXIS Suite is a software extension of the Polycom RealPresence Platform for private and public cloud deployments -- available in both an enterprise and partner/service provider edition.
Save to Project
Polycom to Present at Stifel Nicolaus Technology & Telecom Conference, Pacific Crest Emerging Tech Summit, and Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet C

Article posted on Feb 2, 2012

PLEASANTON, Calif. - Feb 02, 2012 : Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), the global leader in standards-based unified communications (UC), today announced its participation in the following upcoming financial community events:
 
Stifel Nicolaus Technology & Telecom Conference
Date: February 7, 2012
Location: St. Regis Monarch Beach, Dana Point, CA
Time: 08:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET
Presenter: Michael R. Kourey, CFO
 
Pacific Crest Emerging Tech Summit
Date: February 14, 2012
Location: Westin Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Time: 02:30 p.m. PT / 05:30 p.m. ET
Presenter: Sudhakar Ramakrishna, EVP and general manager of UC solutions and chief development officer
 
Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference
Date: February 16, 2012
Location: Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Time: 09:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
Presenter: Sudhakar Ramakrishna, EVP and general manager of UC solutions and chief development officer
 
The presentations will be available via a webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations – Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.
 
Polycom Financial and Investor Events Page:
http://www.polycom.com/company/investor_relations/financial_investor_events.html
You must be logged in to use the advanced filters.
Register today!
With a free My-iQ account, you'll be able to keep track of the latest updates, event notifications and promotions from your favorite AV manufacturers, manage your own projects and discover new pro-AV products.
register now
AV-iQ Copyright 2014 - Terms and Conditions