CATALOG

My-iQ Login | Registration
Founded in 1974, AVI Systems is an audio visual systems integrator focused on building professional solutions for business, commercial, educational and government clients.

Polycom, Inc.

Search in Manufacturer
manufacturer's navigation
Featured Video
Support for Telepresence Interoperability (TIP) Across the Polycom RealPresence Platform
Support for Telepresence Interoperability (TIP) Across the Polycom RealPresence Platform
Polycom, Inc.
Polycom RealPresence Platform software update connects non-standard TIP TelePresence Systems to standards-based video systems, extends interoperability across UC environments
Save to Project
Polycom to Present at Piper Jaffray TMT Conference; Wells Fargo Technology, Media, & Telecom Conference; UBS Global Technology & Services Conference

Article posted on Nov 3, 2011

PLEASANTON, Calif. - Nov 03, 2011 : Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), the global leader in standards-based unified communications (UC), today announced its participation in the following upcoming financial community events:
 
Piper Jaffray TMT Conference
Date: November 8, 2011
Location: The Westin New York
Time: 01:00 p.m. PT / 04:00 p.m. ET
Presenter: Michael R. Kourey, Chief Financial Officer
 
Wells Fargo Technology, Media, & Telecom Conference
Date: November 9, 2011
Location: The New York Palace Hotel
Time: 08:05 a.m. PT / 11:05 a.m. ET
Presenter: Michael R. Kourey, Chief Financial Officer
 
UBS Global Technology and Services Conference
Date: November 16, 2011
Location: The Grand Hyatt New York
Time: 07:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET
Presenter: Sue J. Hayden, EVP, Strategic Alliances
 
The presentations will be available via a webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations – Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.
You must be logged in to use the advanced filters.
Register today!
With a free My-iQ account, you'll be able to keep track of the latest updates, event notifications and promotions from your favorite AV manufacturers, manage your own projects and discover new pro-AV products.
register now
AV-iQ Copyright 2014 - Terms and Conditions